Skip to Content

2018 Medical Executive Committee

Chief - Anesthesia 
Charles Strogen, MD     

Chief - Emergency Medicine
Mark Caputo, MD  

Chief - Family Medicine
Anthony Previte, MD                                 

Chief - Medicine
James Kos, MD   

Chief - OB/GYN
William Joyner, MD

Chief - Pathology   
Raul Tapia, MD 

Chief – Pediatrics
Howard Gill, MD 

Chief – Radiology
Michael Rush, MD 

Chief – Surgery
Irving David, MD 

Credentials Committee Chairman
James Garner, MD 

Medical Staff President   
Jon Kotler, MD  

Secretary / Treasurer 
Ronald Tuttelman, MD 

MSPI/MHJPI Committees Chairman 
Alan Yesner, MD                         

My Health Patient Portal


Receive monthly, personalized Health-e-news from Holy Cross Hospital.

Please verify insurance coverage with the Physician Office.